8db1d171a0 · feat: 重大优化更新 - 修复v14.0并发布Pro版 · Updated 2025-09-21 04:02:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?